Officers, Committee Chairs and Advisory Members are invited to attend Executive Committee meetings. These meetings are normally held at 10:00 AM on the second Monday of June, September, December and March, unless otherwise announced. See the Events Page for details.

Elections of officers are held at the annual meeting in July; appointed officers at any time.

Position Name Community Email Address
photo of Nancy D. Hann President Nancy D. Hann Pleasant View, Manheim
photo of Lowell Starling Vice President Lowell Starling Bethany Village, Mechanicsburg
photo of Susan DiGruttolo Secretary Susan DiGruttolo Masonic Village, Elizabethtown
photo of Terry DiGruttolo Treasurer Terry DiGruttolo Masonic Village, Elizabethtown

Committee Chairs/Other Offices
Position Name Community Email Address
photo of Bill Stelger Program Chair Bill Stelger Cross Keys, New Oxford
photo of Susan Martin Membership Chair Susan Martin Normandie Ridge, York
photo of Gail Stelger Legislative Chair Gail Stelger Cross Keys Village, New Oxford
photo of Linda Heck Newsletter Editor Linda Heck Brethren Village, Lititz
photo of Elma Kreps President Emeritus Elma Kreps Bethany Village, Mechanicsburg
photo of George A. Tjiattas President Emeritus George A. Tjiattas Bethany Village, Mechanicsburg

Members at Large
Position Name Community Email Address
photo of Cheryl Rhodes Member at Large Cheryl Rhodes Quincy Village, Waynesboro
photo of Elvin Heck Member at Large Elvin Heck Brethren Village, Lancaster
photo of Bill Clement Member at Large Bill Clement Cornwall Manor, Lebanon
photo of Jim Markell Member at Large Jim Markell Quincy Village, Waynesboro

Advisory Members
Name Position Organization
Larry J. Zook President and CEO Landis Homes
Ray Tierney COO for Retirement Services Masonic Homes
Steve Lindsey CEO Garden Spot Village
Anne M. Henry Vice President of Government Affairs, Leading Age PA Representative Leading Age PA